Page banner
 |   |   | 
Loading

Officers

Executive:

Chairs – Erin Wright (kellyewright23@gmail.com)

Vice Chair – Kirsten Cooney (kirsten.cooney@rogers.com)

Past Chair - Kirsten Posehn (posehn1145@rogers.com)

Secretary – Kelly Shortt (kshortt@willowmedia.ca)

Treasurer - Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

School Liaison – Geneva Dalley (geneva_dalley@montcrest.on.ca

Director of Advancement - Michael Dilworth (michael_dilworth@montcrest.on.ca)

 

Officers:

Tuck Shop Volunteer and Refreshment Coordinator – Daphne Pressman (dpressman@rogers.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Mandi Kimsa (mandi.j.kimsa@gmail.com)

Fall Fair Coordinator – Tiffany Knight (tiffanybellknight@gmail.com)

Pizza Lunch Coordinator – Heather Abbott (abbott.heather101@gmail.com

Community Service Coordinators – Elaine Chan-Dow (elaine.chandow@gmail.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Nancy Hollyoak (nhollyoak@rogers.com)

Interguild Representative – Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

Spring Event Coordinators - TBC

Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Cari Steinberg (cari.steinberg@live.com)

 

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

TwitterFacebookVimeo

Affiliations:

Canadian Accredited Independent SchoolsConference of Independent Schools of OntarioNational Association of Independent Schools

Top of page