Page banner
 |   |   | 
Loading

Officers

Executive:

Co-Chairs – Alison Cook (alison.cook@sympatico.ca) & Kirsten Posehn (posehn1145@rogers.com)

Vice Chair – Claire Adams (cadams@bristowglobalmedia.com)

Secretary – Heather MacInnis (h_macinnis@yahoo.com)

Communications Coordinator - Caroline Coulson (carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Treasurer - Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

School Liaison – Geneva Dalley (geneva_dalley@montcrest.on.ca) & Michael Dilworth (michael_dilworth@montcrest.on.ca)

 

Officers:

Tuck Shop Volunteer and Refreshment Coordinator – Jacquie Gardner (jgardner@rogers.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Joanne Sterling (joanneandjazz@yahoo.ca)

Fall Fair Coordinator – Caroline Coulson (carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Family Fun Night Coordinators – Sue ten Brummeler (sue@onlinecottagerental.com) & Jessica Howe (jessica@howecomms.ca)

Pizza Lunch Coordinator – Heather Abbott (abbott.heather101@gmail.com

Community Service Coordinators – Connor Turnbull (connorturnbull@hotmail.com) & Kirsten Cooney (kirsten.cooney@rogers.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Nancy Hollyoak (nhollyoak@rogers.com)

Interguild Representative – Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

Spring Event Coordinators - Andy Cleghorn (andycleghorn@gmail.com) & Kirsten Cooney (kirsten.cooney@rogers.com)

Advertising Coordinator - Craig Shibley (cshibley@interlog.com)

Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Cari Steinberg (cari.steinberg@live.com)

Parent Ambassadors

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

TwitterFacebook

Affiliations:

Canadian Accredited Independent SchoolsConference of Independent Schools of OntarioNational Association of Independent Schools

Top of page