Page banner
 |   |   | 
Loading

Officers

Executive:

Chair – Kirsten Posehn (posehn1145@rogers.com)

Vice Chair – TBA

Past Chair – Caroline Coulson (carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Secretary – Allison Gerson (apgerson@yahoo.com)

School Liaison – Kym Morton (kym_morton@montcrest.on.ca)

Communications Coordinator - Caroline Coulson (carolinecoulson@mac.com)

 

Officers:

Tuck Shop Merchandiser – TBA

Tuck Shop Volunteer and Refreshment Coordinator – Jacquie Gardner (jgardner@rogers.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Joanne Sterling (joanneandjazz@yahoo.ca)

Fall Fair Coordinator – Andy Cleghorn (andycleghorn@gmail.com) & Kirsten Posehn (posehn1145@rogers.com)

Family Fun Night Coordinator – Sue ten Brummeler (sue@onlinecottagerental.com)

Pizza Lunch Coordinators – Sarah McLeish (sarahmcleish@rogers.com) & Sarah Johnson (sarahclarkejohnson@gmail.com)

Community Service Coordinators – Connor Turnbull (connorturnbull@hotmail.com) & Stephanie Shields (stephshields@rogers.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Nancy Hollyoak (nhollyoak@rogers.com)

Interguild Representative – TBA

Advertising Coordinator - Craig Shibley (cshibley@interlog.com)

Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Cari Steinberg (cari.steinberg@live.com)

Parent Ambassadors

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

Montcrestmatters BlogTwitterFacebook

Affiliations:

Canadian Accredited Independent SchoolsConference of Independent Schools of OntarioNational Association of Independent Schools

Top of page