Page banner
 |   |   | 
Loading

Officers

Executive:

Chair – Caroline Coulson (carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Vice Chair – Joanne Kent (sendjoanneemail@gmail.com)

Past Chair – Melanie Lauber (mgra@rogers.com)

Treasurer – Christina Spiropoulus (kittysp@sympatico.ca)

Secretary – Allison Gerson (apgerson@yahoo.com)

School Liaison – Kym Morton (kym_morton@montcrest.on.ca)

 

Officers:

Tuck Shop Merchandiser – Kim Stevens (kim_stevens@sympatico.ca)

Tuck Shop and Refreshment Coordinator – Leah Atkinson (leah.atkinson@rogers.com)

Tuck Shop Volunteer Coordinator – Vacant (To volunteer, please contact carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Joanne Sterling (joanneandjazz@yahoo.ca)

Fall Fair Coordinator – Vacant (To volunteer, please contact carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Family Fun Night Coordinator – Tiffany Knight (tiffanybell@rogers.com)

Gala Coordinator – Jessica McDougall (jessicamcdougall@sympatico.ca)

Pizza Lunch Coordinators – Sarah McLeish (sarahmcleish@rogers.com) & Sarah Johnson (sarahclarkejohnson@gmail.com)

Community Service Coordinators – Laurie Sheff (lauriesheff@rogers.com) & Stephanie Shields (stephshields@rogers.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Donna Gordon-Zuckerman (Gordzuck@hotmail.com)

Interguild Representative – Vacant (To volunteer, please contact carolinecoulson@mac.com)

Student Representative – TBD

New Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Cari Steinberg (cari.steinberg@live.com)

Interguild Rep - TBD

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

Montcrestmatters BlogTwitterFacebook

Affiliations:

CAISCISNAIS

Top of page