Loading
 

Officers

Executive:

Chair - Melanie Lauber mgra@rogers.com

Outgoing Chair - Gilda Bissada yogi.bissada@rogers.com

Secretary - Leah Atkinson leah.atkinson@rogers.com

Communication Coordinator - Caroline Coulson carolinecoulson@mac.com

Treasurer - Jane Greaves janebgreaves@gmail.com

School Liaison - Kym Morton kym_morton@montcrest.on.ca

 

Officers:

Class Parent Coordinator - Lynne Woollcombe woollcombe@sympatico.ca

Tuck Shop Coordinator - Leah Atkinson leah.atkinson@rogers.com

Gym Uniform - Jennifer Chaplick jchaplick@gmail.com

Used Uniform - Joanne Sterling joanneandjazz@yahoo.ca

Refreshments - Scottie Wildman tblakely8746@rogers.com

Fall Fair Coordinator - Caroline Coulson carolinecoulson@mac.com

Pizza Lunch Coordinator - Jane Lochrie janelochrie@yahoo.ca and Sarah Jason sarah.jason@rogers.com

Family Fun Night Coordinator - Tiffany Knight tiffanybell@rogers.com

Lost & Found - Melodie Schaffer melodieschaffer@gmail.com

Community Service Coordinator - Kirsten Posehn posehn1145@rogers.com and Joan Copp joancopp@bell.net

Communication Designer - Craig Shibley cshibley@interlog.com

Spring Social Extravaganza - TBA

Interguild Representative - Mandi Kimsa mandi.kimsa@audienceview.com

FundScrip.com - Gift Card Program - Alison Hurst alisonhurst1@gmail.com and Michelle Nelson michellenelson@rogers.com