Page banner
 |   |   | 

MPA Officers

MPA Executive:

Chair – Kelly Shortt (kellyshortt55@gmail.com)

Vice Chair – Julia Wonnacott (juliakennedy@rogers.com) & Carolynne Bell (carolynnelisabell@gmail.com)

Past Chair - Kirsten Cooney (kirsten.cooney@rogers.com)

Secretary – Mandi Kimsa (mandi.j.kimsa@gmail.com)

Treasurer - Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

School Liaison – Geneva Dalley (gdalley@montcrest.ca

Director of Advancement - Michael Dilworth (mdilworth@montcrest.ca)

 

MPA Officers:

Tuck Shop Volunteer and Refreshment Coordinator – Daphne Pressman (dpressman@rogers.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Mandi Kimsa (mandi.j.kimsa@gmail.com)

Fall Fair Coordinators – Tiffany Knight (tiffanybellknight@gmail.com) & Candra Reynolds (candramae@gmail.com)

Pizza Lunch Coordinator – Mary McCone (curtisandmary@sympatico.ca)

Community Service Coordinators – Donna Lindell (lindellinc@gmail.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Nancy Hollyoak (nhollyoak@rogers.com)

Interguild Representative – Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com) & Daphne Pressman (dpressman@rogers.com)

Spring Event Coordinators - TBC

Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Erika Veh (erikaveh@rogers.com)

 

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

Twitter FacebookVimeo

Affiliations:

Canadian Accredited Independent SchoolsConference of Independent Schools of OntarioNational Association of Independent Schools

Top of page