Page banner
 |   |   | 

Officers

Executive:

Chair – Kirsten Cooney (kirsten.cooney@rogers.com)

Vice Chair – Kelly Shortt (kshortt@willowmedia.ca)

Past Chair - Erin Wright (kellyewright23@gmail.com)

Secretary – Mandi Kimsa (mandi.j.kimsa@gmail.com)

Treasurer - Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

School Liaison – Geneva Dalley (gdalley@montcrest.ca

Director of Advancement - Michael Dilworth (mdilworth@montcrest.ca)

 

Officers:

Tuck Shop Volunteer and Refreshment Coordinator – Daphne Pressman (dpressman@rogers.com)

Used Uniform Coordinator – Mandi Kimsa (mandi.j.kimsa@gmail.com)

Fall Fair Coordinator – Tiffany Knight (tiffanybellknight@gmail.com)

Pizza Lunch Coordinator – Heather Abbott (abbott.heather101@gmail.com

Community Service Coordinators – Donna Lindell (lindellinc@gmail.com)

Lost and Found Coordinator – Nancy Hollyoak (nhollyoak@rogers.com)

Interguild Representative – Connie Castillo (lorenzofamily@rogers.com)

Spring Event Coordinators - TBC

Parent Ambassador Coordinator - Erika Veh (erikaveh@rogers.com)

 

Follow Montcrest SCHOOL:

TwitterFacebookVimeo

Affiliations:

Canadian Accredited Independent SchoolsConference of Independent Schools of OntarioNational Association of Independent Schools

Top of page